DES promotes excellence!

Congratulations to our students!

For the 3rd year in a row, the Union of Greek Physicists is visiting the DES to give our students the prizes for the Panhellenic Physics competition!

The vice-presidents of EEF Panagiotis Fildisis and Paraskevi Klideris honoured our school with their presence; they gave many congratulations for the DES distinctions every year at the pan-Hellenic level in Physics and offered the prizes of EEF to the students who excelled in last year’s competition.

Among these prizes was the first prize, which was given only to 21 students in Greece among the thousands who competed!

Inquiry form

    Thank you!
    We will contact you shortly